Brought a special feeling

Each and Every Day.

You didn’t even know

the effect you brought me.

Your words inspired me

to put my pen on the paper

and then write the magical words following.

You brought me a special feeling

reserved for only what you’ve done.

Your touches provoked me

to realize what I truly believe.

You’ve got me thinking loves possible.

You’ve got me inspired

Like never before.

Your words have brought a pen to paper.

Something I haven’t done in days.

You’ve got me believing in my words.

You’ve got me knowing

That everything’s okay.

When I was feeling down

your words brought me a smile.

When I was feeling down

your touches made me feel like I was flying.

You don’t even know what you’re doing.

You don’t even know what you’re doing to me.

When I first saw you

I wont lie

I didn’t know your effect on me.

But you’ve brought a special feeling

and you didn’t even know

the effect you’ve got on me.

The pull I feel when I see you.

You’ve ignited a spark

That’s got me with words on a page.

You’ve ignited a feeling

that’s brought me inspiration.

You’ve brought me a special feeling

reserved for only things you’ve done.

Your touches provoked me

to realize what I truly believed.

You’ve got me knowing

That everything’s okay.

When I was feeling down

your words brought me a smile.

When I was feeling down

your touches made me feel like I was flying.

You don’t even know what you’re doing.

You don’t even know what you’re doing to me.

Leave a Reply

