Hey!

So recently a few things went down in my personal life and these few things definitely warrant an explanation with you guys but until it’s a little less raw in my personal life, I don’t want to share it with you guys as of right now.

I got sick of the people that yelled at me and harassed me, I got sick of the people who judged me when they knew nothing about me and I am fine with it when it’s you guys, it’s the decision I made but when it comes to my personal life, I’m not dealing with it.

My work as a writer was challenged among the people at my school and I will forever be offended by this situation and because of this, I made a few decisions that I do not regret in any way.

I deactivated my Facebook account which by doing so also deactivated my Facebook page but honestly, I do not regret that decision. Facebook was full of a lot of judgmental people that required forced interactions and despite your best efforts, it was still completely impossible to avoid and because of the recent personal events, I was getting flooded with hate messages.

Not only that but I also deactivated both Wattpad and Instagram. My Instagram was never anything I was interested in and it was fascinating to see other pictures but I am at the point where I honestly just don’t care anymore.

As for Wattpad, I was getting the worst of my hate on there and when it had originally been a place of love and friendship for me, it quickly grew into something unsatisfactory and there was no honest way of getting away from it all.

But regardless, I am a teenager and because of this, I am not completely separated from the outside world. Not only do I still have my blog, I still have a Twitter and I recently created a Tumblr account.

Don’t be worry guys, I will forever have my writing and you guys to keep me afloat.

Leave a Reply

